You are not connected. Please login or register

<FA> BMP-2 With Extras

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 <FA> BMP-2 With Extras on Sat Apr 21, 2018 11:06 pm

I'm putting to auction my BMP-2 Armored Fighting Vehicle,and the best thing is,that it's loaded with ( actually useful) building supplyes like: cinder blocks,mortar,sandbag & barriers,lumber stuff
and much more pig .

To kick off the auction, I'm setting a starting price of 1.5M.

The reserve price is at 3.5M


Auction will end: April 22nd at 09:00AM EDT; 15:00PM CEST; 06:00AM PDT; 14:00PM BST.

Have fun bidding!

View user profile

2 Re: <FA> BMP-2 With Extras on Sat Apr 21, 2018 11:22 pm

1.5M Soviet Rubbles to open bid

View user profile

3 Re: <FA> BMP-2 With Extras on Mon Apr 23, 2018 2:20 am

Ended - The reserve limit has not been reached

View user profile

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum