You are not connected. Please login or register

New to server

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1New to server Empty New to server Mon Feb 03, 2020 6:28 am

ManBear

ManBear

Hello all,

I am new to the server. I heard you can get a free welcome crate if you sign up for the forum.

Its been well over a year since I've played DayZ. Taking a little while to remember all the controls! I've been a member of a gaming clan (Hell in a Helmet) for over 15 years so you may see us running around with [HIAH] in front of our names eventually. We have played numerous games and played DayZ for a good 5-6 years. We had our own server (Chernarus, Panthera, Napt) for most of that time. I'm looking forward to trying out this server and see how it goes.

I will be playing with a few others (Big Chicken, n00bk11r) and maybe a few more if we like this server.

2New to server Empty Base Building Rules Mon Feb 03, 2020 6:30 am

ManBear

ManBear

What are the rules for base building? I seen something about 1500m from trader.

3New to server Empty Re: New to server Mon Feb 03, 2020 4:31 pm

Knight

Knight

New to server WKasQXq

Welcome to Endless ManBear,

You do qualify for a lootcrate, just harass one of us admins for it when you see us in game,
We have a pretty friendly and helpful community here, I'm sure you'll feel right at home.

Regarding your base build question, Here is our base build policy,:

Base Building Guidelines wrote:Base Building:
All plot poles MUST be locked behind a secure door, theft or losses will not be refunded, and you may be liable for damages caused to others in the event your stolen heavy armed vehicle was used for griefing purposes.

No building within 1500m of stary trader, 1000m from other traders (Bash, Klem, Hero, Etc)

No building within 200m of Military bases or high loot areas

You are not allowed to build on a road, building a bridge over is fine, provided it will not prevent another user in any land vehicle from moving through.